Reviews

Kris
7/26/2018
Everyone liked their food. Our only complaint is the foam container in the middle of a stack of 3 containers actually melts and it is a mess to get the food onto a plate when it has melted through the container and is all over in the bag. Please let the restaurant know to only stack the Styrofoam containers 2 high. This has happened to our orders 3 times in the last 6 months.
DOUGLAS
6/21/2018
Very good food as always.
Steven
6/14/2018
Great takeout!
Monique
4/26/2018
High quality and delicious!
Josh
1/4/2018
Egg Rolls were not the best, but they were hot and fresh. Hot and Sour Soup is world class!
Barry
12/26/2017
Food was very tasty and flavorful. This was a very busy night for them and they did a great job. Unfortunately they only sent 2 egg rolls instead of 4 that were ordered. But, I know they will make this up at some later time. Very good food, would highly recommend.
David
12/20/2017
yum yum and yum plus delivery was quick and order was accurate
Mike
12/16/2017
Yen Ching is still best Chinese food ANYWHERE.
Kris
11/13/2017
The sauce for the Snow White Chicken was the same as the Yen Ching Chicken and it is usually a lighter color and flavor so that was disappointing. As usual the food was hot and tasted good.....only gave it a 3 stars because the dish with the wrong sauce was mine.
Lynda
11/7/2017
Arrived exactly on time, portions were plentiful and food was hot...always a plus
Kevin
10/31/2017
Delicious and Fast!!
Jennifer
10/6/2017
This is the 2nd time we ordered in 1 week. There were 4 Shrimp is yesterday's order. We will continue to purchase the Yen Ching Fried Rice. (combo). Did not want to call & complain as we really do enjoy Yen Chings food! thanks in advance - Jennifer
Carrie
9/21/2017
Fast. Convenient. Shrimp with snow peas was very salty. The rest was delicious.
Carole
9/4/2017
Learned some things with my most recent order. If you order a delivery for late in the evening, it get delivered really really fast and warm. Staff wants to be able to get home timely. I need to remember this. The 2nd thing - I've been going to this restaurant for decades, sometimes it's excellent and sometimes not so excellent. They must have a new chef, the food was outstanding! This is the 3rd order recently and it's consistently been wonderful! Yeah!
Steve
8/30/2017
got her fast and hot only problem was the menu said our lunches came with soup which we did not get but otherwise our food was great!
Debra
5/6/2017
Best Chinese food in the area!!! Great service, too!!
Debra
5/6/2017
My very favorite!!! Great service, too!!!
Jennifer
3/17/2017
Always good food, quick delivery. Disappointed that now we will be charged for chili sauces. There have been numerous times chili sauce was not included in our orders. We order frequently. Many thanks!
Nicole
2/24/2017
The food was delicious! Hot and fresh.
Stefanie
2/19/2017
One of our favorite places !!
Stefanie
2/19/2017
Food was great and delivery was right on time !
Wayne E
2/6/2017
excellent
Nolon
1/31/2017
Fast, delicious
Erik
1/21/2017
Great service via online order. Food was hot and ready when I arrived. Will use their online ordering again!
Stan
1/13/2017
Not as good as dine in food.
Barbara
1/11/2017
I sent a message to you on my app - very disappointing - overly salty and the chicken seemed to have been cross prepared with seafood or fish as had that taste. Also, I'll allergic and needed to take a benadryl. Not happy now.
Rochelle
1/1/2017
Everything was very good. And done very quick.
Richard
12/29/2016
The food is always good. The service is usually good. However, their prices keep going up. Also, they don't seem to pay attention to the special requests that you make when you're ordering through the app.
Barbara
9/17/2016
The sizzling rice soup was watery and tasteless
mark
7/17/2016
The order came quickly, was good and hot.t he driver was courteous.
Paul
3/11/2016
Thank you for your prompt service and tasty food. Excellent value.
Any questions please call us.